F.M. GRI – little drops[shimmering moods]

In 2019, after many albums recorded in that year, I decided to not concentrate on releases for a while, and I started to focus only on experimentation of single tracks the most of them extemporaneous.

I felt some good feelings, a bit like going back to the beginning, playing following instinct without being caged by a concept.
I collected a lot of music and I realized that that a group of songs have a strong overall sense that I called Little Drops. Francis M. Gri

Limited Edition CD / 50 copies / Hand Numbered / Hand Made Packages / Brown Kraft Wallets / Professional duplicated cdr

Available here: https://shimmeringmoodsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/little-drops

Released October 29, 2020

Written, produced and mastered by Francis M. Gri

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star